Log in


Board Chair

Joan Smemoe


Executive Director

Marc Montoro

Legal Council

Williams Mullen


Dana Crawford

Health Advances

Board of Directors

Hubert Barkley

GFL Environmental

Bob Bowling

Peter Millar | G-FORE

Jon Meyer


Ryan Schwiebert

Wake Tech Community College

Joe Bastante

Blue Cross of NC

Eric Brown

Align Technology

Jillian Munro

Envestnet | Yodlee

Jon Blankenship

Falls of Neuse Mgmt

Susan Kellogg

NC Dept. of IT

Kimley Horn

Jason Botts

Rose Research Center

Michael Lubak

Parker Hannifin

Board of Advisors

Nick Armstong

Eliassen Group

Sandy Dietrich

Wake Tech Community College

Events Manager

Ami Summers


Kate Whitley

Copyright 2016, Triangle Technology Executives Council. All rights reserved.

Home | About Us | Meetings | Member's Area | Join TTEC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software